The Australian Beauty Industry Awards (ABIA) are the only National Business Awards in the Beauty Industry

and with specialist, individual and state categories, they are seen as the true benchmark of excellence.

The Australian Make Up Industry Awards celebrate the benchmark of creative excellence in the Make Up Industry.

Finalists have been announced... See below

Winners Announced - ABIA Gala dinner: 25th August 2019

Australian Beauty Industry Awards

Past Winners

Beauty Therapist

  • 2012 Jarod Mangione (Manhor)
  • 2013 Rhiannon Mitsopoulos (Advanced Beauty concepts)
  • 2014 Ainslie Chrimes (ABC Medispa)
  • 2015 Daniela Boerma (Bliss Day Spa)
  • 2016 Daniela Boerma (Bliss Day Spa)